Home  Photos   Mid Winter   Spring Safari    Fall Migration   Workshops   Schedules 
Site Map
Text Me Follow Us On Facebook
 

 

SOS Officers and Board Members

Ron Whisenant
S.O.S. President
84 Mallet Hill Ct.
Columbia, SC 29223
803-371-4731
rwhisen686@aol.com

 
John Gilstrap
S.O.S. Vice President
( Janice Gilstrap)
227 Mowbray Arch
Danville, VA 24541
434.792.7143
gilstrapjb@gmail.com
Foster McKinney
S.O.S. Treasurer
Teri McKinney
516 Wontan Road
Columbia, S.C. 29229
803.788.9996
fmckinney@sc.rr.com
 
Wanda Cavin
S.O.S. Secretary
(Bill Cavin)
134 Venus Lane
Mooresville, NC 28117
704.528.3330
wbcavin@gmail.com
 
 

SOS Board

Ken Akin
SOS Board Chairman
(Janice Akin)
P.O. Box 2063
Aiken, S.C. 29802
803.640.3567
kjakin13@gmail.com
 
Ronnie Gregory
S.O.S. Board Member
(Mary Gregory)
2517 Catherine Drive
Burlington NC 27215
336.213.7053
rgregory5@triad.rr.com
Doris Keaton
S.O.S. Board Member
(Doug Keaton)
2014 Harrison Crossroad
Reidsville, NC 27320
336.549.2582
dkeaton@triad.rr.com
 
Susan Harrell
S.O.S. Board Member
(Kevin Harrell)
113 Oak Drive
Honea Path, SC 29654
843-455-4009
smharrell54@yahoo.com

Dwayne Baggett
S.O.S. Board Member
(Paula Sue Truesdale)
7435 Fayetteville Hwy
Godwin, NC 28344
910.850.6322
ncshagger88@yahoo.com

 

David Galloway
S.O.S. Board Member
(Beth Galloway)
2400 Bradford Dr., Unit 8B
Wilson, NC 27896
252-230-9341
dbgalloway2010@hotmail.com